Skip to content

Don’t Even Bother.

April 1, 2008

I have the day off today. The sun is shining and it is beautiful. I think I will hit the thrift stores and look for things to  make sewing projects out of. I should also go to the Moo for more incence and to the natural health foods store for lavendar and hibiscus. I am going to make lavendar hibiscus lemonade. It will be purple. Isn’t that exciting? What? Just me?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. City permalink
    April 2, 2008 2:29 am

    word.

  2. Jason permalink
    April 10, 2008 8:05 am

    Oh Earth, what changes has thou seen?
    There where the long street roars hath been the stillness of the central sea.
    The hills are shadows, and they flow from form to form, and nothing stands.
    Like clouds that shape themselves and go.

    Something like that.
    I’m bored. And now ever since monday I can’t sleep at night anymore :/

  3. ljasonl permalink
    April 17, 2008 7:50 pm

    No I haven’t, but it sounds like I need to. That’s probably going to be my area of investigation in grad school.
    We should browse magazines at Hastings some night.

Leave a Reply

