Skip to content

2009 or Bust.

January 1, 2009

A list of things I would like to do/accomplish in 2009:

>  Acquire a keyboard/piano and start to play again. Possibly playing well, this time.

> Travel. Whether it be another country or another state.

> Document as much as possible through pictures, blogging, video, etc.

> Participate with  my sewing/crochet in a craft fair.

> Begin saving money in a realistic manner.

> Fall in love.

I think that these are all plausible goals. I will do my best to keep track of how many I accomplish.

Here’s to the New Year!

*clinky*

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

