Skip to content

Useless Skills

January 21, 2009

I can diagram a sentence.

I can drain an egg, leaving the shell intact.

I can list all 49 prepositions alphabetically.

I can do a round off. (it’s like half a cartwheel and half a backflip.)

I can crack all of my toes at once by bending them under and standing on them.

I can blow smoke rings.

I can turn almost ANYTHING into legwarmers.

I can roller skate without picking my feet up off the floor.

I can correctly identify any episode of Sex and the City.

I can make useless lists.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

