Skip to content

Jesus Camp

March 23, 2009

“Warlocks are enemies of God! And were it the Old TEstiment, Harry Potter would be put to death!”


I just watched Jesus Camp. It is quite frightening. This was my childhood, to a tee. Church camp every summer. Church 3 times a week. Christian school. It is amazing the things I willingly participated in because I had been raised that way. Quite a disturbing and revealing film.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 23, 2009 11:55 am

    I wanted to say that I’ve seen and loved this documentary, but I don’t think “love” is exactly what I need to say.

    I wish more people would see it, but this sort of thing isn’t exactly friendly in Arkansas.

Leave a Reply

