Skip to content

Putting Shame in Your Game

May 21, 2009

I’m getting my truck back today. For $709 it better run like new.

Tonight is a social night. Justin French is throwing a party for Nevins birthday. We are attending that. Afterwards, we are going out to a bar for Eric Deal’s birthday.  I think it will be a fun night.

I am needing a break pretty bad right now. I’m needing a small vacation. Just something that will allow me to free my mind from Russellville for a couple of days. Nick was talking about Eureka Springs. It’s my favorite place in the state. I’d like to spend a couple of days there soon. I guess we’ll see.

Also, I’m hoping to have my new two bedroom apartment in about a week. I am planning massive redecorating. I’m going for Shabby Chic. I’m excited about it.

Toodles!shitty-party

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

