Skip to content

You’ve Got Mail.

November 8, 2009

When I am trying to tidy up my apartment and make it look nice, I always like to watch You’ve Got Mail. It’s one of my favorites. A comfort movie for me. Also, I love Kathleen Kelly’s apartment. I could only find a few pics from the movie, but here they are. My cozy dream place.

brownstone-meg-ryan1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

vlcsnap-465497

 

you've got mail meg

One Comment leave one →
  1. candiep20 permalink
    March 4, 2010 5:19 am

    haha. Probably a lot of women have coveted this apartment! A girl can dream though…

Leave a Reply

