Skip to content

Due Dads: A Man’s Survival Guide to Pregnancy

February 25, 2010

In my quest to help Nick be as involved as possible with my pregnancy I stumbled across this documentary. It is hysterical. Hosted by two super hillbilly guys who call themselves the “Daddy Dudes.” You need only to watch the first two minutes to get the full effect. It is worth it. I don’t think I’ll be passing this one along to him.

Nick has gotten pretty into it. I’m reading that the babys ears are now almost fully developed and they can hear very well. Nick has taken to reading to the baby. In this case he was just studying for his EMT test out loud, but he read it like he was reading Peter Pan. It was adorable.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

