Skip to content

Don’t Hate.

March 16, 2010

So I secretly like this song even though it’s not my normal genre.  I like it even more now that i’ve seen the music video. Rather than seeing a bunch of girls shaking their asses at the camera, it shows a large variety of sexy women having fun and being playful. I especially like that all the girls are a normal size. I like the way the males and females interact. The whole video seems fun rather than objectifying. Think what you will.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lacey permalink
    May 18, 2010 4:51 am

    I have to admit I too like this song:) My favorite section of this video is when Nickie Manja* (sp) sings. She has recently become a rap token and can also be found in a Ludacris song called “my Chick Bad”

Leave a Reply

